Scientific Coordinator

Prof. Dr Elke Scheer

Executive Board

Prof. Dr Elke Scheer (Scientific Coordinator)
Prof. Dr Angelo Di Bernardo (University of Konstanz)
Prof. Dr Francesco Giazotto (CNR NANO)
Prof. Dr Mario Cuoco (CNR SPIN)
Prof. Dr Szabolcs Csonka (Budapest University of Technology and Economics)
Prof. Dr Andrea Caviglia (University of Geneva)
Prof. Dr Simone Gasparinetti (Chalmers University of Technology)
Dr Marco Arzeo(SEEQC)
Dr Oleg Mukhanov (SEEQC)

International Advisory Board

Prof. Dr Karl Berggren (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Dr Per Persson (Ericsson Research)

Programme Manager

Kerstin Grote-Oexle (University of Konstanz)

This project has received funding by  FET Open Grant of the European Union under grant agreement No. 964398.